On Tour

As well as being an online store, The House of Eden can also be found at a variety of events and markets across the north-east of England. You can find us either in Hettie, the converted 3.5t horsebox, complete with a sectioned-off changing area, or, when Hettie's not suitable, in Gertie the Gazebo! 

Upcoming Events:

 LOCATION

DATE

TIME

Stokesley, TS9 5DG Friday 29th April 9am - 3pm

Hartlepool, TS24 0XZ

Saturday 30th April 9:30am - 3pm
Northumberlandia, NE23 8AU Sunday 1st May 10am - 3pm
Masham, HG4 4EF Wednesday 4th May 9am - 3pm
Stokesley, TS9 5DG Friday 6th May 9am - 3pm
Easingwold, YO61 3AA Saturday 7th May 9am - 2pm
Masham, HG4 4EF Sunday 8th May 9am - 3pm

Masham, HG4 4EF

Wednesday 11th May 9am - 3pm
Stokesley, TS9 5DG Friday 13th May 9am - 3pm
Ingleby Barwick - TS17 0WB Saturday 14th May 11am - 2:30pm
Richmond - DL10 4QG Sunday 15th May 10am - 3pm
Masham, HG4 4EF Wednesday 18th May 9am - 3pm
Stokesley, TS9 5DG Friday 20th May 9am - 3pm
Masham, HG4 4EF Saturday 21st May 9am - 3pm
Darlington  - DL1 5PW Sunday 22nd May 10am - 3pm
Masham, HG4 4EF Wednesday 25th May 9am - 3pm
Stokesley, TS9 5DG Friday 27th May 9am - 3pm
Hartlepool, TS24 0XZ Saturday 28th May 9:30am - 3pm
Bedale, DL8 1RF Sunday 29th May 10am - 2pm

 

Remember to follow us on Facebook and Instagram where we'll be updating customers with future events!